BOLD Portal (authorized personnel only)

For patients or providers who are interested in learning more about study participation at the following recruitment sites, email the local BOLD Project representative:

Brigham and Women’s Hospital / Harvard Vanguard
Boston, Massachusetts

Brian Orrick, borrick@partners.org

Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, Michigan

Lisa Pietrantoni, LPIETRA1@hfhs.org

Kaiser Permanente
Oakland, California

Luisa Hamilton, Luisa.M.Hamilton@kp.org

Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU)
Portland, Oregon

Paxton Gehling, gehling@ohsu.edu

UW Harborview
Seattle, Washington

Virginia Sanchez, sanchezv@uw.edu

UC Denver
Aurora, Colorado

Kelly Santo, Kelly.Santo@ucdenver.edu

MGH
Boston, Massachusetts

Stephen G. Perros SPERROS@PARTNERS.ORG

St. Elizabeth's Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts

Jocelyn Wise Jocelyn.wise@steward.org

Dallas VA Medical Center
Dallas, Texas

Desirae Ransom Desirae.Ransom@va.gov

 

The BOLD Project is supported by grant number 1R01HS019222-01 from the
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)